Wednesday, December 27, 2006
blogg-ed at 10:28 PM
hoho, work ended with megcorp people in the short 15 days :( !
i miss working at megcorp , with de people .
especially . sofia . xinyan . shihui[even though she got transferred to l3] .
and , phillip ! lol . he suddenly gone missing in de last 2 days !!
it was realli tiring for de last few closing days lah , cos we nid to stand from 11 am to 10.30 + pm ! see, how qiang are all of us :D . nw , i feel tat my leg can stand and shop alot longer, without aching :) . see it train ur leg muscles too . hahaha .
okay , i also miss promoting my hummer car , and my 68-in-1 tv games :( . snatching customers from de lian dong ppl .and plaything LOL .even though their graphic is nicer and stuff, ours got 2 player okay ! LOL . omg , wokring addict now . okay , de lian dong ppl wont blame me for snatching their customers de :) , so kind of dem ! haha . but de plaything is immediately stand beside me and snatch de ! KNS !
also also , de yi jian zhong qing thing LOL . i think tat was quite lame lah , and i cant believed it hahahaha . lyk only show happens leh? den also disturbing xinyan with de tv promoter girl at plaything ! HAHAHA . omg and he will say he lyk peilin better .hahahas . oh and sofia seeing ahem ! hahaha . :) .
okays, i did treasure de 15 days with dem :) . andand , even though we might not meet again , we have de megcorp photooo :D/
megcorp = mediacorp LOL.

one grp photo with dem :)
so , today went to mjc briefing orientation .we counted ,abt 22 ppl from coral go mjc . hoho . den , i was at C5 , but no coral same as me lah :( ahhs ! nevermind , i was lyk keep msging while ppl introducing me de diff subjects, and i was lyk keep yawning , going to doze off those type lah ! .hahaha canot stand it man ! didnt attend de uni talk , den ate sth from de vending machine . and i think , coral ribena is nicer :) . pei shayhui to her laogong house , den she peied me back to my house .den omg de kns web canot let me choose my sub , den shayhui pei me to mjc again . LOVE HER ! hahaha :D . den i was super late to meet dem lah , got soclded of cos hahahaha . so , fion named me de big liar of de day=/ . went lucky plaza had pizza hut ! taka to return my shirt, saw baozhu ! :) . hahas . den walked arnd , reb finding nice shoes to buy . yup, den slacked in a cafe , we thot got free poker play, but its not ! its only available at 1am ! lol . wasted our money ! hahaha , and i cant differentiate de taste of raspberry and macdamnia leh ?! omggo lah ! left after tat .
and finally i can log into de subject comby :) . now reb and eeboon is having problem !
joanna is backkk :D ! tml going out le ! :D

i miss herr :D
OH AND DEFINETLY U GUYS .

:D:D
misses too alll !