BLOGGER ♠
My name is Mary
And i am fifteen this year
People wish me 'happybirthday!' on every 0101
And I love chocolates and sweets
SHE DESIRES ♠
People around me to be happy :) If possible.
Lots of nice clothes
Travel around the world!
SHOUTBOX ♠
tagboard here. cobx recommended:D
Thursday, January 04, 2007
blogg-ed at 8:27 PM
NEW YR = 2007 = new school = new environment= new friends
in short, EVERYTHING NEW ?
hoho , but of course ,i wont forget de old ones. de oldies HAHAHA .
3rd jan ;
first day of schhhoool . was quite worried initially . shayhui and rebecca waited for me at de main gate :) - even though i was late , its pretty normal lah ! hahha.soso, went up de hall and somehow talked with de ppl beside me :) . i was in phobos 4 , while reb eb n ky was all in phobos 6. den while for shayhui and others, were in triton , so its totally diff due to de combinations . yupyup, hoho got alil better with de 2 girls , which are my new friends ! haha . wat we did , was only lyk mass dance , and dance dance dance.dey even had couple dance-.- i was lucky to find josh , so i pulled him! OH and ice breakers :) and csi , and phobos got first ! we were all definitely shockeddd !
4th jan;
2nd day , which was today ! i think this is much more better den yesterday . okay BUT we had to learn a dance again.but this dance is much more easier den tokyo drift .haha . but i guess i forgot de steps le bah . yup , after tat started on our amazing race! :) i think tat was fun , heard tat we were leading in the front . BUT . we found wrong place for de fengshan ! arghs, we found de cc , instead of de pri sch. so we used up some time to find it , and of course, due to that , we were become lagging le . oh and we ran all de way back to mrt, cool right LOL .super tiring ! quite sad lah , phobos did not win any today :( . i rmb , we did a silent cheer for mjc , AND i guess de teachers dun understnad it at all ! HAHAHAHA . omg!! lol . somemore its in bedok lah ! lol . overall it was quite fun today :) .
today shayhui and rattie never go sch . rattie is pon de ! hahaha while shayhui is realli sick , she got bitten! get well soon ah :) . so , after sch eeboon and kaiying say they nid to go off to punggol to their childcare? yup so i was left alone after checking my comby . saw alex at main gate, he waiting for kenneth n alvin , so asked him wait for me . HOHO and seriously , he was kind enough to wait for me !hahahhaa :) !
and heard tat tml have much more fun . i`m looking forward to it :D .
oh , and i have sunburn on my faceee !!