BLOGGER ♠
My name is Mary
And i am fifteen this year
People wish me 'happybirthday!' on every 0101
And I love chocolates and sweets
SHE DESIRES ♠
People around me to be happy :) If possible.
Lots of nice clothes
Travel around the world!
SHOUTBOX ♠
tagboard here. cobx recommended:D
Thursday, February 15, 2007
blogg-ed at 9:26 PM
OH YEAH . ITS LIKE FINALLY I CAN BLOG LAH .
yesterday n just nw i cant sign into blogger =(( Argh. make me damn pekchek. but nw alright alrd =) .
tuesday after pe went to ikea with 7 other cg mates :) . first cg outing i think ? but its jus 8 ppl HAHAA . kind of pathetic . but nvmmm !! :D ! haha . walked arnd , den tamp and homed :) .
okay . yesterday was Valentine's day . AND .. our dear HUIYING BIRTHDAY :) . hoho . at school , we revealed our mortal n angel too . saw my angel le , but i think i forgot her looks le lah =/ arghs . haha . short term memory . sang a bdae song for huiying , den everybody left for cca . den she have to bring the cake home herself n eat , ahh so sorry ah ! haha and she wont mind de lah:P ! hahah . after tat went to volleyball with zhenyan . . oh my , one of the person who coach us .. ehhhhh i agree with edison . s is the word :) . u will get it . hahaha .
oh and since it was V day , our dear volleyball ended at 4.15 ! YEAH . haha . so reached home . actually wanted to meet hilmi they all , but joanna was sleeping . and so yolande called me ! met her to do homework HAHAHA . no date and thats sad. so its homework and hardworking day :) . met at tamp , den did till like 10 + and went home = ).
this week pass quite fast leh. eh maybe cos we only nid to study 3 days in a week :) . and jus look back , wow last friday get results . came back school on tuesday . AND yet , today is thursday alrd ! and i think pae is ending on march 6. den jae will be coming . seriously hope to be in same class with huiying . yolande is going for DAE to tp =(( . argh i`ll definitely miss her !
today stayed in school till 7 =) . we watched soccer match against tpjc. hahah , and i have to admit , mjc soccer boys are quite violent lah . banged the goalkeeper LOL . too bad . hahaha and they like to act lying on the floor ! HAHAHA . :P ooops , maybe if i was from tpjc , i would say mjc is damn violent , and start to scold bad abt mjc . but too bad , i`m from mjc nw LOL . :) .
AND OH YEAH . MJC WON ! [ like of course :P ] . hahhaha 4 - 1 . =) .
cool man . and we went off tat time score 2 more ! somemore left like 15 mins only leh? hahaha . qiang right :) . they keep attaacking .
tml CNY celebrationnn in school .
okay den going out with my og ppl :) .
yeah ! aha . CNY CNY CNY !! hahahas .
hope i have no more problem getting onto bloggerrrrrrrrr !!
blog again soon =)))))))))))