im feeling kind of sad nw , noe why? cos i missed consecutively 10 autograph sessions of stefanie sun :( . and this time , i gave it a miss too. becos i got tons of unfinished tutorials ( i feel like holiday mood nw due to long weekends break) . , and most imptly , nobody is willing to go with me !! =(( ! but as what huiying says , its jus an autograph, like u jus can look at it . and i will probably go " orh okay" and nothing more else . hahaa, so its not realli practical after hearing that . HAHA . =/ self comfort?!
dont comment much if u dont like her . hahaha i bet there are zillion and one who love her :D .
---
i have tons of unfinished hw , due to ... SATURDAY SUPER POWER OUTINGS.
hahahaha .
saturday was shioksss :) .
after lots of sleeping on friday , saturday i used my energy all up i guess ?
morning went to my grandmother houes to see doctor , and blah . the doctor say that my lungs are kind of blocked, so i got excused for 1 wk pe . but iguess i`ll still be going for volleyball , i dont wanna miss 2 consecutive practise !! and after tat , left my grandma house arnd 2 . din met up with huiying n loretta , and went straight to tamp to meet xueping n chienwei.
ahh ahh , this 2 girls make me wiat damn long . i mean it .haha . i reached like abt 3.15, called xp and she say she was going out ! 3.45 like tat call her again , she still at home cos she cant find her keys .so i decided to ask cw down to tamp. ok in the end , cw reached later den xp . lol . so we bought a braun baffel wallet for shayhui:D . haha its nice . so we reached shayhui house arnd 5+ ? quite a no. of ppl was dere alrd bah , got mjc de too . but i duno a single of them LOL .
crapped crapped crapped with jovi/cheryl/jac/me/wanjia . lol . super lame la h .and i see 2 future nurses who are going to work at IMH , and OCH . lol .
thats jovi / wanjia / ME
they left at about 8. den me n wanjia was waiting for joanna they all to end their mahjong session . so around 8.30 , we left too ---
walked to elias mall ,den me joanna wanjia n baoying cabbed to aloha loyang . cab fare was quite reasonable i think , $7 :) .
so got ppl standing outside to welcome us ! HAHAHA . jjk jk .
and we rushed to the room to write in the card , oh and i mus admit , sharon got damn nice art work . haha i guess ours compared to sharon is like totally .... one heaven and the other FLOOR . lol not hell LOL .
nice right . inside damn nice too . well done to sharon :D
*claps *
so after we took finish de photos , sharon forced them to read on the spot , and say MUS squeeze out some tears -.- hahaha but they didnt lah . mad ah , and the emo girl , sharon , cried instead-.- seriously too emo alrd hahahah .
---
and so , ruans camwhored throughout with the instructors , till they left .hahaha adn they think they look like criminals ! lol .
the 2 best instructor . LOUIS JAC.