BLOGGER ♠
My name is Mary
And i am fifteen this year
People wish me 'happybirthday!' on every 0101
And I love chocolates and sweets

SHE DESIRES ♠
People around me to be happy :) If possible.
Lots of nice clothes
Travel around the world!

SHOUTBOX ♠
tagboard here. cobx recommended:D

GOODBYE, MY LOVE ♠
link
link
link
link
link
link
link
link
link
link

THANKYOU ♠
basecodes:detonatedlove
background:photobucket
Designer/%PURPUR.black-
Friday, April 06, 2007
blogg-ed at 4:27 PM
look at the time now , its 4.30 pm. ahaha , and guess what ? i jus woke up .
i seriously feel like a pig .........
---
hey i did not sleep from 10pm or whatsoever ! lol , i slept at 10AM !

becos yesterday i was in school !
---
thursday school was alright . i couldnt rmb much of it . except that the retarded phototaking session .and edinna is having super high fever , and she still came to school for practical and the phototaking . get well soon:).
here comes the retarded phototaking session part; like after a few girls have taken their photo , the photographer says cant show teeth for passport reasons . this is totally bullshit lah . i mean like , yea definitely can de mah , its jus de hair and what. and the main problem is , i cant smile without teethhhhhhh .
so i was " i canot smile without teeth , jus take "
den he clicked. he said " eh ur head tilted abit , take another one . this one DONT smile."
i said " i CANOT DONT smile." HAHAHAHAA.
and so i still smile .

came home , and was thinking to go movie marathon not . becos my class abt like nobody going , and huiying they are going with their class. i dun wanna be odd one out . hahaha , but at last still intended to go, but im going with pearlyn. cos she last min msg me ask if im going ;) yea , and so we went tgt . rob b hood and silk was alright .silk effect was quite fake? guess who kept screaming? lol.haha cos its too animated alrd i think. lol . so when it started playing the curse of golden flower , which was like abt 3am , me n pearlyn lied down , and both instantly fell aslp . LOL . 3rd show we alrd slept . so end of third show , we woke up went outside talktalk with loretta they all , and went bck inside. but then moved to kaiwei theyall there. fearless was alsoboring , so we 2 lie down again ..and so , we fell aslp again :D .LOL. we go there for sleeping marathon more like movie marathon . last show was shang cheng , i saw abit den i think tat show was alright , got jin cheng wu ! so woke up , saw abit , den they wanna leave alrd .so we left tgt. wait for 81 with huiying , den home sweet home :D:D ! !!

see , i should jus went for a midnight movie , and den go home and sleeep .
wat a good friday i`ve wasted by sleeeeping !!!!!!
LOL

---
so friday i slept till 4 + . hmmm gonna watch tv , and do tutorials by tonight. cos i`l be busy tml . and im thinking whether to go central on sunday ? :( noobdy wanna go withme ......loner to go alone ? hahha. ahhh ! so should i ?!