BLOGGER ♠
My name is Mary
And i am fifteen this year
People wish me 'happybirthday!' on every 0101
And I love chocolates and sweets
SHE DESIRES ♠
People around me to be happy :) If possible.
Lots of nice clothes
Travel around the world!
SHOUTBOX ♠
tagboard here. cobx recommended:D
Friday, May 25, 2007
blogg-ed at 11:41 AM
ITS FRIDAY . ( dont u think i always start with this caption on friday ???? HAHAHA)
and yet, its a holiday :D:D:D:D:D !!!
know why ?
cos mjc soccer boys fought hard on the field , and brought us to the finals on thursday . we also got released earlier for our lessons to go down to de national stadium to watch them. the finals was VS RJC again . lol , however, mjc lost and got 2nd again. they did their best . but nvm , we still got a holiday today :) wooosh !
--
i guess this week had been a much exciting week - for i dunno what reason either. there seems to be lots of activities this week !
monday wasnt realli the day for me . i was sick:( ! haha. sick at such a weird day and week of the year. anyway this is the 2nd time i`m falling sick due to fever alrd ! i had fever - flu - which leads to my voice turning sore . yucks. i have not regained my voice yet ! and so i took an green form to leave the school early. mdm haslina, being the nice VP of mjc, she lend me 50bucks and asked me to go see a doctor ! haha , how nice right . unlike my CT, " eh u are not having a fever. try to push urself a lil more, jus one more week ... blah " -.-
homed, and slept all the way through . woke up and ate again and slept till the next morning HAHA.
how relaxing :) .
tuesday ;
schooled. becos i dont have any mc. haha and went to volleyball despite that im sick . heh , but it was nice . and it was the last recreat training , guess the real tough training is coming soon :( at july ! and we had a chance for court play :D ! haha it was the first time since jae eh ? yea. haha
wednesday ;
lessons till 1.45. no recreat training due to colosseum . hahaha phobos got 4th ! means we are going to sit under the hot sun next yr alrddd ... hahaha .next yr like alot of ppl wanna join , so maybe i m left sitting at the tent aloneeeeeeee .LOL .
when the thing ended, actually wanna leave alrd. but we went back to clear the rubbish , take the benches ! HAHA, see how nice are we . and we unpitched the tents ! LOL .
and thursday was down to national stadium :)
and now , at home . slacking at this period of time .
monday i m ahving GP paper lehhh :( ! omg , im scared . ok . but after that will be fun i guess ? haha , ne trip to PULAU UBIN HAHAHA ! and , to beach road to watch pirates of the carribean with the whole cohort !