Wednesday, June 06, 2007
blogg-ed at 11:16 AM
oh my god, my 5 days jus passed like tat. only 2 days are worth it :( !
all other 3 days are spent... slacking away at home ?! HAHAA. msn, msn and msn !!
okay nvm !
hehe, so lets talk abt the 2 days that are worth it den :D.
first - to the ZOO .
okay its for zoolympix 07, thus we are counted as the 'staff' for the day , okay or rather the volunteer. hahaha , so we have free admission to the zoo :D .
met huiying on bus 39 to khatib, adn the journey there took only abt half an hour ?:) haha it was much more better than taking mrt , which took mre than 1 hr i guess ? omgoshh . hahaha . reached khatib but theres no bus to zoo-.- thats the bad part ! so we cabbed dere. AND , we found that khatib ppl dont like to reach out their hands to hail the cab -.- 2 times huiying hail, then they jus board-.- -.- becos they came earlier and standing in front of us . LOL. see we are nice people . jus reached the zoo on time, and we thot we were late!! took our very nice name tag :P haha . i think its the strap striking colour that made it look nice :D .
played with all the super cute kids ,and i guess im kind of biased ! HAHA .
blahblah, had a super nice icecream that nowhere sells it except for zoo LOL .i think some other place also got la , jus tat i duno. last time pasir ris park also have, but now no more :( ! its those orange flavour then nid to push up one ...
i began to cut leaves till v shuang HAHAHAA . sounds so sick . ok, den at abt 4, off we go :) .
went to amk hub. eh, thats a nice place to shop. we got our pencil case ,and a nice eraser- which wanjia thinks its ugly:( ! nvm i gonna get all of them one of the eraser :D haha see i so nice, even wj too ! even tho she says its ugly HAHAHA.
left for parkway parade, becos huiyingz wanted to go to topshop to get her purple top for her nus social camp or sth? but however, she canot get it . hha .so , we went to tamp , cos 15 go to tamp . hha and walk walk arnd , and homed ;) .
---
tuesday ; to SENTOSAAAAAAAAA :D
wooooosh . its with zhongruan peeps :) me wanjia huifen rebecca maple wanting sharon elaine huiping eewen meiyin stephanie serene! haha and also, the most impt.. LOUIS ! and kenny ! hahaha ok i noe we are all so evil , keep disturbing maple ! haha oops maple ! lol and so , actually he noes this years ago, and quite true, its yrs ago since we began to disturb LEHHHHHHH .lol so long alrd ,time seriously fliessssss !
haha and i realised ,zr grp alot of stars.
maple = huang yi da.
stephanie = sun yan zi
sharon = au qing xian
LOL LOL . lame righxzxzxz. super i think .
played vball , me wanjia kenny against louis grp hahaha i guess we were somehow being thrashed :P ! bt its alright laa . blah , and they challenged other grps too. haha . got thrashed by one , and the other NEARLY won haha .
went to bathe, me n wj walked to the palawan beach one , while we are at siloso ! haha woo. cos the siloso toilet damn small and ppl queueing, so we rmbed that time we went and the toilet still under renovation and we went in :P the toilet DAMN big , and nobody bathing one leh LOL . yep , took monorail bck , and ate at habourfront :D .
with joanna lim . i guess we were super noisy in the restaurant-.- ! hahhaa ,its fun . and trained homed . hahaa in train also damn noisy.
time for our grp photos :D:D . thanks to the photographer !



yeah ,and im sure all of them ENJOYED THEMSELVES.
COS I DID :D:D.
hahaha:) love ruan , love ruan peeps, love cg ! :D